Mercury Transit 2021

The Vedic legend says that Mercury is the offspring of Jupiter and Moon, hence it has the characteristics of both of these planets. Mercury is the Key significator of one’s communication skills, analytical abilities, and intellect. So it is a key planet for Lawyers, sales professionals, artists, and scientists. Mercury's impact is the strongest when it is positioned in Virgo and is low while in Pisces. The friendly planets of Mercury are Sun, Venus, and Rahu. Mercury has a bit of animosity towards Moon but is neutral with all other planets. The planet pertains to diseases relating to head, skin, and throat.

Our expert Astrologers could provide you guidance and remedies to stay safe from malicious effects of planetary transits. Consult them online now
Sagittarius to Capricorn Tuesday, January 5, 2021 04:04 AM
Capricorn to Aquarius Monday, January 25, 2021 04:46 AM
Aquarius to Capricorn (Retrograde)  Thursday, February 4, 2021 10:46 AM
Capricorn to Aquarius (Direct)  Thursday, March 11, 2021 12:47 PM
Aquarius to Pisces Thursday, April 1, 2021 12:52 PM
Pisces to Aries Friday, April 16, 2021 09:05 AM
Aries to Taurus Saturday, May 1, 2021 05:49 AM
Taurus to Gemini Wednesday, May 26, 2021 09:26 AM
Gemini to Taurus (Retrograde)  Thursday, June 3, 2021 01:34 AM
Taurus to Gemini (Direct)  Wednesday, July 7, 2021 11:26 AM
Gemini to Cancer Sunday, July 25, 2021 11:49 AM
Cancer to Leo Monday, August 9, 2021 01:40 AM
Leo to Virgo Thursday, August 26, 2021 11:28 AM
Virgo to Libra Wednesday, September 22, 2021 08:42 AM
Libra to Virgo (Retrograde)  Saturday, October 2, 2021 02:32 AM
Virgo to Libra (Direct)  Tuesday, November 2, 2021 10:05 AM
Libra to Scorpio Sunday, November 21, 2021 04:59 AM
Scorpio to Sagittarius Friday, December 10, 2021 06:15 AM
Sagittarius to Capricorn Wednesday, December 29, 2021 11:40 AM

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Importance of Mercury in Astrology

Handling Love and Relationships based on your Zodiac sign

Ways to achieve Wealth and Property

Delay in Marriage ? Find How Your Residential Place is Responsible for It

Chat now for Support
Support